Ulin, A Little Boy from Auntie’s Neighborhood

This is my Auntie neighbor, a boy named Ulin. First time I met him, he was 2. I was visiting my Auntie while he was cooling down in a big bucket in front of his house.

He’s a naughty boy &  it’s hard to make him cry, even when he fell while running, he just laughed and kept running. But still when he fought with my niece (who is 2 years older) for toys, he was usually crying, but not for a long time.

Now, that he is 4 years old, he become naughtier & fatter. He likes putting off his clothes when the day is hot.

You can see my other works here.

One thought on “Ulin, A Little Boy from Auntie’s Neighborhood

  1. Hi there, I found your site by means of Google at the
    same time as searching for a comparable subject, your web site got here up, it seems to be good.
    I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hi there, simply become aware of your weblog thru Google, and located that it’s truly informative.
    I am going to be careful for brussels. I will be grateful in case you continue this in future.

    Many other folks will likely be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

